Songs of Searching
Released 2021

Album tracks

  • 3:26
    Believe Me
    Ben Foskett
  • 3:43
    Crossed out Lovers (feat. Danielle Fricke)
    Ben Foskett
  • 4:57
    Son of Rhythm
    Ben Foskett
  • 4:53
    Packed up Smile
    Ben Foskett
  • 5:47
    Whole Roll
    Ben Foskett
  • 6:48
    Pile of Books
    Ben Foskett
  • 5:28
    So Can't
    Ben Foskett
  • 5:22
    Day Stretch
    Ben Foskett
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
More Releases by this Artist
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to